Call Us Today! (248) 623-2423

Proudly serving Otisville, MI and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/29/2023 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: They were the best choice for the money

Review Date: 08/24/2023 | Author: Mary K.

Comments: Wonderful hardworking crew. Got out 5 trees and ground the stumps all in one day!!! Clean up was perfect! Even blew the grass with their blower back and forth so there were no trails left in the grass from dragging branches. All wood removed or put through their chipper. They raked and cleaned. Neighbors so impressed that they got a couple that came and discussed other jobs. Another neighbor asked for the wood chips and they happily delivered those down the street for her. Kind, helpful, so hard working. Definitely will use them again. Such a great company with great workers with integrity and pride in their workmanship. A blessing to us and our family. Also, 2 of the huge trees were right next to the house and once I saw how well they worked together etc I was completely at ease. They treated my home as if it were their home!! That is rare.

Review Date: 08/20/2023 | Author: Jessica W.

Comments: Did a great job.

Review Date: 07/24/2023 | Author: Colleen J.

Comments: Robert came over and gave me a quote the same day of inquiry. Friendly and professional. Arrived promptly the day of service. Removed one large tree and ground two stumps in a timely and efficient manner. Cleaned up every branch. Price was more than reasonable. Will definitely refer them, and plan to hire them for other projects in the future.

Review Date: 05/11/2023 | Author: James N.

Comments: Prompt response, did an excellent job. Would have them back in a heartbeat for any further work needed. They were the only service company to communicate with me as they said they would Other service companies [landscaping], could take a few lessons from them and maybe be as successful as they are. Thumbs up Robert and crew.

Review Date: 05/28/2022 | Author: Willie B.

Comments: This company did an excellent job removing two trees, protecting my grass and cleaning up afterwards. However, when they returned 4 days later to take care of the tree stumps, there was no cleanup. I have a large pile of dirt and tree grinding in my front yard that I have to cleanup. I would recommend them for tree removal, but not for the stumps unless you don't mind cleaning up what's left behind.

Review Date: 05/23/2022 | Author: Mario S.

Comments: Kriston was a pleasure to deal with very professional great team

Review Date: 05/12/2022 | Author: Renee H.

Comments: Very efficient. Got job done next day. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/13/2022 | Author: Kandi O.

Comments: They very very professional and prompt! Estimate accurate and very accommodating to any questions or concerns! Would recommend and hire again!

Review Date: 04/13/2022 | Author: Judith A.

Comments: I was very pleased. Robert was quick to respond. He was conscientious about flowers planted around the affected trees. The cleanup was excellent. He also took care to run equipment over the driest part of lawn to accomplish the work. Very professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 11/10/2021 | Author: Gina H.

Comments: Awesome. Did a great job and took everything away!

Review Date: 10/07/2021 | Author: Lin C.

Comments: Robert was great - very timely and efficient! Thank you!

Review Date: 09/16/2021 | Author: Darlene R.

Comments: He called right after I got off of angi, came when he said he would for inspection, came when he said he would even in the rain for clearing a huge fallen branch. Called to let us know when the branch was done and be back when the rain subsides. Always kept in contact. Very dependable. Most of all very honest. I would recommend this company any day of the week

Review Date: 09/08/2021 | Author: Russell F.

Comments: Very professional, and a great price. They used huge mats to protect the lawn. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/26/2021 | Author: Doug R.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 08/23/2021 | Author: Ron D.

Comments: They arrived on time. The trees were removed, clean up completed. No complaints. They did a great job.

Review Date: 07/26/2021 | Author: Martha R.

Comments: Excellent. Fast, on time, cleaned up, courteous, best price of 4 estimates.

Review Date: 07/26/2021 | Author: Corey T.

Comments: Prompt and very professional!

Review Date: 07/24/2021 | Author: Debbie P.

Comments: They are very quick and do great clean up.

Review Date: 06/30/2021 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: Very prompt and very fast. Storm damage resolved. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/23/2021 | Author: Bjorn O.

Comments: Fast, Friendly, On time, Great work and Nice job cleaning up after as well. Robert and his crew were top notch. Would definitely hire again

Review Date: 05/04/2021 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Robert and his crew arrived when they said they would and removed 11 trees in about 5 hours. Very happy with the work they did and would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/12/2021 | Author: Amy B.

Comments: she said she would recommend the service to other homeowners

Review Date: 04/02/2021 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: came on time for estimate. A great price. Cut down three trees and cleaned up well

Review Date: 04/01/2021 | Author: John G.

Comments: I would hire them everytime .Great work and great workers.

Review Date: 10/22/2020 | Author: Mary W.

Comments: Prompt clean up listened

Review Date: 10/08/2020 | Author: Devin D.

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/15/2020 | Author: Mary T.

Comments: Arbor view was very courteous and prompt in both answering my calls, questions,giving me a quote, and removing the trees I needed removed. They were on time and did exactly what they said they would do. They will go on our VIP contractors list for our condominium association. Thanks so much Robert and associates.

Review Date: 09/03/2020 | Author: Teresa B.

Comments: Easy to work with and the job was done very well

Review Date: 07/17/2020 | Author: Jina H.

Review Date: 07/08/2020 | Author: Marilyn O.

Comments: Robert and his crew had all the equipment needed to professionally removed a very large tree. The team worked together well. Happy with the care and clean job.

Review Date: 07/04/2020 | Author: William C.

Comments: Great service, great price, great people. 100% recommended.

Review Date: 10/04/2019 | Author: Travis F.

Comments: Very fast and efficient.

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Celia W.

Review Date: 08/02/2019 | Author: Ray C.

Comments: very good to deal with -

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Karen E.

Comments: Very professional, hard workers, friendly

Review Date: 05/30/2019 | Author: Lawrence K.

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 05/09/2019 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: The three fellas that come out did a professional job of trimming and cleaning up, friendly and courteous people. I will recommend them when ever and to who ever needs work done in their yard. Thank You

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: John H.

Comments: Promptly responded with an estimate and start date. Good communication and very professional. Job was done on time and at a reasonable price. Friendly workers were very respectful and listened to our requests. I wouldn?t hesitate to call again. I?ve recommended them to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: James k S.

Comments: Dave and his crew were very good and easy to work with and cleaned up the area afterwards very nice.And will put them on my favorite list.

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Debra A.

Comments: Very pleased with the job they done.

Review Date: 09/28/2018 | Author: Dan D.

Comments: great job, great price

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Michael V.

Comments: Very professional and friendly, did do the project on short notice, showed up on time and finished the project to our full satisfaction. Would hire them again in the future and can highly recommend them

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Nick W.

Comments: They showed up within an hour of calling them. The more trees we decided to have removed, the better the price per tree. Cleaned up the mess afterwards.

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Mike P.

Comments: They did what they said they would do.

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Daniel m B.

Comments: Very professional and courteous

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Carol D.

Comments: Robert was great! Easy to work with, very hard worker and great attitude. I will definitely be using them for all future tree projects.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Debra J.

Comments: I had this large ugly tree smack dab in the middle of my front yard found Arborview on Home Advisor. Pricing was very affordable. Robert came the same day to give an estimate work was done the very next day! Job well done looking forward to bringing them back next year for the backyard! I highly recommend them- can't wait to see what the neighbors have to say! Thank you so much I just fell in love with my house all over again!

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: James T.

Comments: They came on time , did a good job.. no complaints and Reasonable price

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Alison A.

Comments: This company provided a professional and friendly service. They were punctual and always available to talk to.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Jerry M.

Comments: These guys were very professional. Went about their work and what I thought might take more time was finished very quickly. NOTHING was damaged in an area that there could have been. Clean-up was followed to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: David D.

Comments: Very efficient and did a great job. Did exactly what they said they would do. Arrived when they said they would and were done in few hours and the area was cleaned. No damage to the yard or property. Great service. Would hire again.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Tj F.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Darrell W.

Comments: on time did what agree on. worked good together. started in two days. would recommend. good job.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Tracy V.

Comments: Arborview representative responded quickly to the phone message I had left for him. The job was evaluated immediately and completed within the timeline agreed upon. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Anne L.

Comments: Great price, great crew

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Anne L.

Comments: The crew is great! I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Doug W.

Comments: They were efficient and timely. Did not leave a mess. Great to work with. We are extremely happy we hired them !

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Anne C.

Comments: Prompt courteous and professional

Review Date: 04/30/2017 | Author: Brad R.

Comments: Two trees, two hours. Cleaned up and gone. Perfect!

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: Very Fast and a great clean up.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Jill T.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: Harry G.

Comments: the weather did not stop the job at any time. I was very happy with the work done and I would hire them again because of their professional attitude.

Review Date: 01/02/2017 | Author: Aubree K.

Comments: Great service from start to finish, they came in after a snowstorm and did the job in 1 day. 3 large black walnut trees near power and cable lines - no damage to our property and ground up the stumps, all for $2k less than the big competitior who was going to use a bucket truck with stabilizers which would tear up mine and my neighbor's lawn. Highly recommend using Robert and his crew!

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: Karl H.

Comments: I had an old 40 foot jackpine that was leaning across my driveway subsequent to a wind storm. They came out to estimate the job in two hours after I called and the next morning they came and removed the tree as promised; tree gone in 45 minutes! They cleaned up what we'd agreed to and I did the rest. Excellent service!

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Of the 3 referrals Home Advisor gave us for getting trees removed, this company was easily the best pricing. They were prompt, courteous, professional, very competent, quick, cleaned up everything, and a couple of the trees were right next to power lines. We have no reservations about recommending them and would absolutely use them again.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: Ken D.

Comments: Would use them again

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Steven S.

Comments: Carefully removed my huge Cottonwood tree. Great value. Have plans to have do additional work

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Philip R.

Comments: They worked quickly and continously until the job was done.

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: They were awesome. the tree was gone when I got home. And it looked like they were never there. They are getting more business from me for sure.

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Diana S.

Comments: Professional crew. No problems. Done in timely manner. Good value. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 05/21/2016 | Author: Marc S.

Comments: The guys did a great job!

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Matt K.

Comments: Great value and work

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Russell S.

Comments: Friendly and efficient and their work was very professional.this tree was leaning over my power lines, and they removed it without a hitch. And damage to the lawn was minimal, and thei clean up was good

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Diana C.

Comments: They did a fantastic job and have already recommended to a friend. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/23/2016 | Author: Diane D.

Comments: Very kind, courteous and professional.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Everett E.

Comments: very timely, professional and yet congenial, very efficient. all work completed as desired and quoted.

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: Eugene B.

Comments: Efficient,greatjob! cleaned- up . Nice people.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: John D.

Comments: They showed up on time, I added some things I wanted done, cleaned up well after words. I will call them back for any other tree removal that I need done.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Aaron R.

Comments: They came out when they said they would. Got the job done in a timely matter and cleaned up there work site. Reasonably priced for the work they done. I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: no comment.